COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

DEI Summit Committee

  • Claudia Ramirez Islas, Director for the Office of Intercultural Relations (co-chair) 
  • Anna Jones, Associate Dean of the Faculty and Professor of History (co-chair) 
  • André Meeks, Assistant Director for the Office of Intercultural Relations 
  • Vernard Lockhart, Business and Finance Pathway Internship Specialist  
  • RL Watson, Assistant Professor of English and African American Studies  
  • Holly Swyers, Professor of Anthropology
  • Diayan Rajamohan ’21
  • Monia Alhelou ’22
  • Gabriel Anzeze ’23