COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Summer Sessions

Looking for the class schedule? Click here.

Summer Term 2023 course registration will open December 2, 2022.

May Term 2023: Four Weeks (May 16 – June 9)

Classes meet Tuesdays - Fridays for three hours per day. 

Tuesday, May 16 May Term: Classes begin
Thursday, May 18 May Term: Last day for change of registration
Monday, May 29 May Term: no class on Memorial Day
Friday, June 2 May Term: P/F Registration Deadline
Thursday, June 8 May Term: last day of class
May Term: withdrawal deadline
Friday, June 9 May Term: final exam day

June Term 2023: Four Weeks (June 12 – July 7)

Classes meet Mondays - Thursdays for three hours per day, with the following exceptions:

  • No class on Monday, June 19 (observed date of Juneteenth)
  • One Friday class on June 23 (to ensure four sessions occur that week)
Monday, June 12 June Term: Classes begin 
Wednesday, June 14 June Term: Last day for change of registration
Monday, June 19 June Term: no class due to observance of Juneteenth
Friday, June 23 June Term: only Friday session of term (to ensure four sessions that week)
Thursday, June 29 June Term: P/F registration deadline
Tuesday, July 4 June Term: no classes on July 4
Thursday, July 6 June Term: last day of classes
June Term: withdrawal deadline
Thursday, June 30 June Term: final exam day

July Term 2023: Four Weeks (July 10 – August 3)

Classes meet Mondays - Thursdays for three hours per day. No classes on Fridays. 

Monday, July 10 July Term: Classes begin
Wednesday, July 12 July Term: Last day for change of registration
Thursday, July 27 July Term: P/F registration deadline
Wednesday, August 2 July Term: last day of classes
July Term: withdrawal deadline
Thursday, August 3 July Term: final exam day