COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Contact Us

Office of Development and External Relations
Kim Feigh
Associate Vice President of Development and External Relations
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6008, Mobile: 309-235-7778
weidnerfeigh@lakeforest.edu
Francis (Spike) B. Gummere  
Special Assistant to the President and Campaign Advisor
Office: NH 314; phone: 847-735-5018
gummere@lakeforest.edu
Carol Lueders
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office: NH 301; phone: 847-735-6004
lueders@lakeforest.edu

Alumni and Community Engagement

Alumni and Community Engagement seeks to build engaged and financially supportive networks within the College and its community.  This includes strengthening the alumni network and building similar networks among students, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

Susan Morris
Director of Alumni, Parent, and Community Relations
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6029, 
smorris@lakeforest.edu
Vicki Gerentes '14  
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
Office: NH; phone: 847-735-6005
vgerentes@lakeforest.edu
Andre Meeks M'09
Liason for Alumni Relations and Strategic Outreach
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6019
ameeks@lakeforest.edu
Grace Drake '21
Communications Coordinator
Office: NH 305
gdrake@lakeforest.edu

Gift Planning

Members of the Gift Planning team seek to build mutually beneficial relationships between donors and the College. This includes knowledge of College priorities and the ability to identify intersections with those priorities of the donor in order for meaningful gift opportunities to emerge. 

Rich Bartolozzi ’86
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 407; phone: 847-735-6016
bartolozzi@lakeforest.edu
Dave Wilber ’68
Senior Director of Gift Planning
wilber@lakeforest.edu
Phil Merlin
Director of Partnerships and Gift Planning
Office: NH 405; Phone: 847-735-6176
pmerlin@lakeforest.edu
Beth Stresser 
Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 409; Phone: 847-735-6020
bstresser@lakeforest.edu

Prospect Management and Operations

Prospect Management and Operations applies business intelligence to Alumni and Community Engagement and Gift Planning efforts.

William E. (Bill) Becker
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Operations
Office: NH 406; phone: 847-735-6013
becker@lakeforest.edu
Kristi Kauth '21
Assistant Director of Slate Data and CRM Operations
Office: NH
kkauth@lakeforest.edu