COVID-19 Updates and Resources. The health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff is our top priority. Coronavirus Information

Contact Us

I have a question...

Loading...
Office of Development and External Relations
Kim Feigh
Associate Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6008, Mobile: 309-235-7778
weidnerfeigh@lakeforest.edu
Francis (Spike) B. Gummere  
Special Assistant to the President and Campaign Advisor
Office: NH 314; phone: 847-735-5018
gummere@lakeforest.edu
Carol Lueders
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Office: NH 301; phone: 847-735-6004
lueders@lakeforest.edu

Alumni and Community Engagement

Alumni and Community Engagement seeks to build engaged and financially supportive networks within the College and its community.  This includes strengthening the alumni network and building similar networks among students, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

Sarah Stoklosa ’14
Director of Annual Giving
Office: NH 306; Phone: 847-735-6214
stoklosa@lakeforest.edu
Catherine Bernardi
Stewardship and Communications Coordinator
Office: NH 303; Phone: 847-735-6000
cbernardi@lakeforest.edu

Gift Planning

Members of the Gift Planning team seek to build mutually beneficial relationships between donors and the College. This includes knowledge of College priorities and the ability to identify intersections with those priorities of the donor in order for meaningful gift opportunities to emerge.

Rich Bartolozzi ’86
Senior Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 407; phone: 847-735-6016
bartolozzi@lakeforest.edu
Dave Wilber ’68
Senior Director of Gift Planning
wilber@lakeforest.edu
Phil Merlin
Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 405; Phone: 847-735-6176
pmerlin@lakeforest.edu
Beth Stresser 
Director of Gift Planning
Office: NH 409; Phone: 847-735-6020
bstresser@lakeforest.edu

Prospect Management and Operations

Prospect Management and Operations applies business intelligence to Alumni and Community Engagement and Gift Planning efforts.

William E. (Bill) Becker
Senior Director of Prospect Management and Operations
Office: NH 406; phone: 847-735-6013
becker@lakeforest.edu
Donna R. Adams
Director of Development and Alumni Information Systems
Office: NH 307; phone: 847-735-6001
adams@lakeforest.edu