Implementation Task Force Members

The members of the Implementation Task Force represent our diverse campus community and will serve one-year terms.

The campus community is encouraged to communicate with the Implementation Task Force via their general email address,, or with individual members whose email addresses are linked below. 

ITF committee group photo

Implementation Task Force Co-Chairs

Mike CohenAssociate Vice President for Enrollment

Linda HorwitzProfessor of Communication

Project Manager

Melissa Werntz, Special Assistant to the President/Project Management Specialist


Kent GroteAssistant Professor of Economics, Professor Rosemary Hale Scholar

Chloe JohnstonAssociate Professor of Theater and Performance Studies

Anna Trumbore JonesProfessor of History

Janet McCracken, Professor of Philosophy

Erica Schultz, Associate Professor of Chemistry


Julia Berkowitz, Director of Academic Support Services

Joe Kinsella, Head Softball Coach and Strength and Conditioning Staff

Meghan O’Toole, Assistant Director of Content and Storytelling

Fran Pease, Assistant Dean of the Faculty for Operations

Adriana Rodriguez, Associate Director of Financial Aid

Tony Tyler, Associate Dean of Students


Maia AlBarrak '26

Margaret Bugnacki ‘25

Davis Hamilton '25

Jake Sharifi ‘24