COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

LFC-RFU Steering Committee

Shubhik DebBurman, CHAIR
Science Partnerships Senior Director
Professor of Biology
Chair of Neuroscience, HPP, Pre-Health

Dawn Abt-Perkins
Associate Dean of Faculty for Student Success

Carla Arnell
Professor of English

Michael Cohen
Director of Admissions

Amanda Felkey
Professor of Economics and Business
Chair of Economics, Business, and Finance
Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Andrew Gard
Assistant Professor of Math and Computer Science

Anna Jones
Professor of History
Associate Dean of Faculty

Matthew Kelley
Professor of Psychology
Associate Dean of the Faculty

Rob Lemke
Professor of Economics and Business

Ann Maine
Assistant Professor of Biology

Administrative Staff

Ben Rohde 
Pathway Leader Science and Health Care 

Ryan Walters 
Health Professions Program Coordinator