COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

LFC-RFU Steering Committee

Shubhik DebBurman, CHAIR
Science Partnerships Senior Director
Professor of Biology
Chair of Neuroscience, HPP, Pre-Health
debburma@lakeforest.edu

Dawn Abt-Perkins
Associate Dean of Faculty for Student Success
Professor of Education
Co-Chair of Self-Designed Major
abtperki@mx.lakeforest.edu

Michael Cohen
Director of Admissions
mcohen@mx.lakeforest.edu

Andrew Gard
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
agard@mx.lakeforest.edu

Anya Golovkova
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
agolovkova@lakeforest.edu

Muris Hazdic
Assistant Professor of Finance
hadzic@mx.lakeforest.edu

Matthew Kelley
Professor of Psychology
Associate Dean of the Faculty
kelly@lakeforest.edu

Ann Maine
Assistant Professor of Biology
maine@mx.lakeforest.edu

Gizella Meneses
Professor of Spanish and Latin American and Latinx Studies
Chair of Latin American and Latinx Studies
meneses@mx.lakeforest.edu

Rachel Whidden
Associate Professor of Communication
whidden@mx.lakeforest.edu

Administrative Staff

Ben Rohde 
Pathway Leader Science and Health Care 
rohde@lakeforest.edu

Ryan Walters 
Health Professions Program Coordinator 
rwalters@mx.lakeforest.edu