COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

LFC-RFU Steering Committee

Shubhik DebBurman, CHAIR
Science Partnerships Senior Director
Professor of Biology
Chair of Neuroscience, HPP, Pre-Health
debburma@lakeforest.edu

Dawn Abt-Perkins
Associate Dean of Faculty for Student Success 
abtperki@mx.lakeforest.edu

Carla Arnell
Professor of English
arnell@mx.lakeforest.edu

Michael Cohen
Director of Admissions
mcohen@mx.lakeforest.edu

Amanda Felkey
Professor of Economics and Business
Chair of Economics, Business, and Finance
Chair of Entrepreneurship and Innovation
felkey@lakeforest.edu

Andrew Gard
Assistant Professor of Math and Computer Science
agard@mx.lakeforest.edu

Anna Jones
Professor of History
Associate Dean of Faculty
jones@mx.lakeforest.edu

Matthew Kelley
Professor of Psychology
Associate Dean of the Faculty
kelly@lakeforest.edu

Rob Lemke
Professor of Economics and Business
lemke@mx.lakeforest.edu

Ann Maine
Assistant Professor of Biology
maine@mx.lakeforest.edu

Administrative Staff

Ben Rohde 
Pathway Leader Science and Health Care 
rohde@lakeforest.edu 

Ryan Walters 
Health Professions Program Coordinator 
rwalters@mx.lakeforest.edu