COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

Annie Keller

Annie Keller

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5303
akeller@lakeforest.edu
Territories: AZ, CO, FL, GA, IN, MI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Chris Ellertson

Chris Ellertson

Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5001
ellertson@lakeforest.edu
Territories: TX

Emily Grimm

Emily Grimm

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5023
egrimm@lakeforest.edu
Territories: IL (Champaign, Decatur, Northwest Suburbs, Rockford Area, Peoria, Springfield, Western IL), WI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jackie Hoefler

Jackie Hoefler

Associate Vice President of Admissions
847-735-5014
hoefler@lakeforest.edu
Territories: IL (The Glenbrooks, Libertyville)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jordan Kindle

Jordan Kindle

Assistant Director
847-735-5013
kindle@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Harper Community College, Oakton Community College, Out-of-state 4-year colleges and universities
Schedule a time to chat with me

Karina Henderson

Karina Henderson

Admissions Counselor
847-735-6035
khenderson@lakeforest.edu
Territories: IA, lL (Chicago, Evanston, Niles, Park Ridge, Skokie, Southern Illinois) KS, MO, NE,
Schedule a time to chat with me

Lexie Nogulich

Lexie Nogulich

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5351
anogulich@lakeforest.edu
Territories: AK, AL, AR, HI, ID, IL (Southern and Western Suburbs), KY, LA, MN, MS, MT, ND, NV, OH, OK, SD, UT, WY, International - Africa, Canada, Europe
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melanie Julison

Melanie Julison

Transfer Admissions Counselor
847-735-5087
mjulison@lakeforest.edu
Territories: McHenry County College, Triton College, Elgin Community College, College of DuPage, all other community colleges, all in-state 4-year colleges and universities, All international transfers, United World Colleges transfers, International - Asia, Oceania, Central America, Mexico, South America
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Naughton

Melissa Naughton

Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5009
naughton@lakeforest.edu
Territories: College of Lake County
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Ramirez

Melissa Ramirez

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5008
mramirez@lakeforest.edu
Territories: lL (Chicago, Northern Illinois)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

Senior Director of Admissions and Strategic Development
847-735-5350
mcohen@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CT, DC, DE, IL (Christian Heritage Academy, Fusion Academy, Deerfield, Highland Park, Lake Forest, New Trier, Regina Dominican, Rochelle Zell, Stevenson, Vernon Hills, Woodlands, Lake Forest Academy, North Shore Country Day, and Loyola Academy), Homeschool Students, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
Schedule a time to chat with me

Molly Noyed

Molly Noyed

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, International Recruitment
847-735-5017
noyed@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CA, NM, OR, WA, International - all United World Colleges and U.S. territories
Schedule a time to chat with me