COVID-19 Updates and Resources. The health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff is our top priority. Coronavirus Information

Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

Annie Keller

Annie Keller

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5303
akeller@lakeforest.edu
Territories: IL (South Suburbs, West Suburbs, West, Peoria, Springfield, Decatur & Champaign), IN, MI, AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS
Schedule a time to chat with me

Chris Ellertson

Chris Ellertson

Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5001
ellertson@lakeforest.edu
Territorties: TX

Emily Grimm

Emily Grimm

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5023
egrimm@lakeforest.edu
Territories: MN, IL (Northwest Suburbs), WI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Franklin Gaglione

Franklin Gaglione

Assistant Director of Admissions
847-735-5012
fgaglione@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CT, DC, DE, HI, ID, KY, MD, NC, ND, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, SC, SD, TN, VA, WV
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jackie Hoefler

Jackie Hoefler

Associate Vice President of Admissions
847-735-5014
hoefler@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CO, IL (The Glenbrooks, Libertyville, Christian Heritage Academy, Fusion Academy), Homeschool Students
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jordan Kindle

Jordan Kindle

Assistant Director
847-735-5013
kindle@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Harper Community College, Oakton Community College, Out-of-state 4-year colleges and universities
Schedule a time to chat with me

Karina Henderson

Karina Henderson

Admissions Counselor
847-735-6035
khenderson@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Iowa, Illinois (Chicago, Evanston, Skokie, Southern Illinois) Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Schedule a time to chat with me

McKenna Rogan

McKenna Rogan

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5008
mrogan@lakeforest.edu
Territories: AZ, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melanie Julison

Melanie Julison

Transfer Admissions Counselor
847-735-5087
mjulison@lakeforest.edu
Territories: McHenry County College, Triton College, Elgin Community College, College of DuPage, all other community colleges, all in-state 4-year colleges and universities, international transfers
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melanie Sandoval

Melanie Sandoval

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5351
msandoval@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Illinois (Chicago, Northern Illinois, Rockford Area)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Naughton

Melissa Naughton

Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5009
naughton@lakeforest.edu
Territories: College of Lake County
Schedule a time to chat with me

Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

Director of Admissions and Strategic Development
847-735-5350
mcohen@lakeforest.edu
Territories: IL (Deerfield, Highland Park, Lake Forest, New Trier, Regina Dominican, Rochelle Zell, Stevenson, Vernon Hills, Woodlands, Lake Forest Academy, North Shore Country Day, and Loyola Academy)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Molly Noyed

Molly Noyed

Associate Director of Admissions, International Recruitment
847-735-5017
noyed@lakeforest.edu
Territories: AK, CA, NM, OR, WA, NV, UT, WY, MT, International
Schedule a time to chat with me