Numerous COVID-19 precautions are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Our COVID-19 Dashboard will be updated every Wednesday with testing results. Other information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

Annie Keller

Annie Keller

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5303
akeller@lakeforest.edu
Territories: AK, AL, AR, AZ, FL, GA, IL (South Suburbs, West Suburbs, West, Peoria, Springfield, Decatur & Champaign), IN, LA, MI, MS, MT, NV, WY
Schedule a time to chat with me

Chris Ellertson

Chris Ellertson

Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5001
ellertson@lakeforest.edu
Territories: TX

Emily Grimm

Emily Grimm

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5023
egrimm@lakeforest.edu
Territories: MN, IL (Northwest Suburbs, Deerfield, Highland Park, Lake Forest, New Trier, Regina Dominican, Rochelle Zell, Stevenson, Vernon Hills, Woodlands, Lake Forest Academy, North Shore Country Day, and Loyola Academy), WI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Franklin Gaglione

Franklin Gaglione

Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5012
fgaglione@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CT, DC, DE, HI, ID, KY, MA, MD, ME, NC, ND, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, VA, VT, WV
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jackie Hoefler

Jackie Hoefler

Associate Vice President of Admissions
847-735-5014
hoefler@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CO, IL (The Glenbrooks, Libertyville, Christian Heritage Academy, Fusion Academy), UT, Homeschool Students
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jordan Kindle

Jordan Kindle

Assistant Director
847-735-5013
kindle@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Harper Community College, Oakton Community College, Out-of-state 4-year colleges and universities
Schedule a time to chat with me

Karina Henderson

Karina Henderson

Admissions Counselor
847-735-6035
khenderson@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Iowa, Illinois (Chicago, Evanston, Skokie, Southern Illinois) Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melanie Julison

Melanie Julison

Transfer Admissions Counselor
847-735-5087
mjulison@lakeforest.edu
Territories: McHenry County College, Triton College, Elgin Community College, College of DuPage, all other community colleges, all in-state 4-year colleges and universities, international transfers
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melanie Sandoval

Melanie Sandoval

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5351
msandoval@lakeforest.edu
Territories: Illinois (Chicago, Northern Illinois, Rockford Area)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Naughton

Melissa Naughton

Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5009
naughton@lakeforest.edu
Territories: College of Lake County
Schedule a time to chat with me

Molly Noyed

Molly Noyed

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, International Recruitment
847-735-5017
noyed@lakeforest.edu
Territories: CA, NM, OR, WA, International
Schedule a time to chat with me