COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

News and Events

2020 Phi Beta Kappa inductees announced

Phi Beta Kappa logo
March 29, 2020
Linda Blaser

The nation’s oldest and largest academic honor society is widely recognized as the nation’s most prestigious honor society.

Lake Forest College is one of only 290 colleges or universities in the United States meeting the standards of excellence necessary to form a Phi Beta Kappa chapter.

Meet this year’s Lake Forest College inductees:

Elected as Seniors
Niam Abeysiriwardena ’20
Perculiar Adimabua ’20
Emma Anderson ’20
Kent Beckman ’20
Alexsandra Biel ’20
Jennifer Bolek ’20
Nina Codell ’20
Cailyn Coskran ’20
Emily Dietrich ’20
Nena Fasbender ’20
Claire Grebner ’20
Monica Hauschild ’20
Anna Hevrdejs ’20
Sangjun Hornewer ’20
Taylor Jackson ’20
Ani Karagianis ’20
Sandra Khouri ’20
Sofia Lyazkowska ’20
Alicia Maynard ’20
Caeley McDonagh ’20
Anika Nawrot ’20
Brett Palmero ’20
Sushmeena Parihar ’20
Olivia Parrott ’20
Hakob Parsamyan ’20
Kaloyan Parvanov ’20
Madison Phair ’20
Rebecca Reitemeier ’20
Felicia Rivas ’20
Zala Rutar ’20
Reed Scahill ’20
Samantha Serviss ’20
Hannah Stinson ’20
Ellerese Topacio ’20
Isaac Winter ’20
Mikita Zhylinski ’20

Elected as Juniors
Sarah Coffman ’21
Britt Dahlin ’21
Boyd DiClemente ’21
Shaye Gauthier ’21
Matthew McMahon ’21