COVID-19 precautions and policies are in place to ensure the health and safety of our campus community. Information can be found on our main COVID-19 page

Meet Our Staff

David J. Siebert
Director
847-735-5042
siebert@lakeforest.edu


Frances Williams
Departmental Assistant
847-735-5040
williams@lakeforest.edu


Nick Schmitt
Manager of Custodial Services 
847-735-5044
schmitt@lakeforest.edu

Philip Bryan

Philip Bryan
Associate Director of Facilities Management
847-735-5043
pbryan@lakeforest.edu 

Rob Closs

Robert Closs
Carpentry Supervisor
847-735-5048
closs@lakeforest.edu 


Donna Palmieri
Office and Purchasing Manager
847-735-5041
palmieri@lakeforest.edu

Jonathon Briseno [J.B.]
Associate Director of Facilities Management
847-735-5046
jbriseno@lakeforest.edu 

Tracey A Campbell
Associate Director of Facilities Management
847-735-5045
tcampbell@lakeforest.edu