COVID-19 Updates and Resources. The health and safety of our students, faculty, and staff is our top priority. Coronavirus Information

J-Term and Summer Sessions

Note that if you withdraw from your free course after the last day for change of registration, you are not eligible for another free course.

Looking for the class schedule? Click here.

J-Term: January 4 – January 26, 2021

Classes meet Monday - Friday. 

Tuesday, October 27 Registration period opens for current students
Monday, December 28 Deposit due
Monday, January 4 Classes begin and tuition is due
Wednesday, January 6 Last day for change of registration
Wednesday, January 13 Last day to choose Pass-Fail option
Monday, January 18 MLK Jr. Day. No Classes.
Monday, January 25

Last day of J-Term classes

Tuesday, January 26 Final Exams

Summer 1 Term: May 25 – June 18, 2021

Classes meet Tuesday - Friday. No classes on Mondays. 

Tuesday, October 27

Registration period opens for current students
Tuesday, May 18 Deposit due
Tuesday, May 25 Classes begin and tuition is due
Thursday, May 27 Last day for change of registration
Thursday, June 17

Last day of classes Summer 1 term

Friday, June 18 Final Exams

Summer 2 Term: June 21 – July 15, 2021

Classes meet Monday - Thursday. No classes on Friday.

Tuesday, October 27 Registration period opens for current students
Monday, June 14 Deposit due
Monday, June 21 Classes begin and tuition is due
Wednesday, June23 Last day for change of registration
Wednesday, July 14

Last day of classes Summer 2 Term

Thursday, July 15 Final Exams