Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

Hey there, #FutureForester! Our staff is here to help guide you through the college search process and help answer any questions that you may have. 

Don’t see your counselor listed?! Please direct your questions to the Office of Admissions as we add new staff members to the Forester Family!

 

  • Zack Bahr
    Assistant Director of Admissions
    847-735-5303
    bahr@lakeforest.edu
    IA, IN, MN, TX, WI
  • Meredith DuMais
    Associate Director of Admissions
    847-735-5012
    dumais@lakeforest.edu
    MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
  • Mitchell Dunham
    Admissions Counselor
    847-735-5013
    dunham@lakeforest.edu
    IL
  • Jacqueline Francis Hoefler
    Senior Associate Director of Admissions
    847-735-5014
    hoefler@lakeforest.edu
    KY, MI, MO, OH, TN
  • Casandra Goodpaster
    Admissions Counselor
    847-735-6035
    goodpaster@lakeforest.edu
    IL
  • Melissa Naughton
    Director of Transfer Admissions
    847-735-5009
    naughton@lakeforest.edu
    IL: North Shore, Transfer
  • Jessica Rosenberg
    Assistant Director of Admissions
    847-735-5008
    rosenberg@lakeforest.edu
    CT, DC, FL, MD, NJ, PA, VA
  • Kristin Sundberg
    Director of International Admissions
    847-735-5006
    international@lakeforest.edu
    International