Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

image

We truly enjoy meeting and speaking with our prospective students and we encourage you to contact us. Getting to know you as a person is something we believe is fundamental and helps us understand how you will benefit from and contribute to our community.



  

image David C. Bennett ’94
Vice President of Admissions
IL: North Shore, Homeschool
847-735-5007  
bennett@lakeforest.edu
image Zack Bahr
Assistant Director of Admissions
IA, IN, MN, TX, WI
847-735-5303
bahr@lakeforest.edu

image Meredith A. DuMais
Associate Director of Admissions
MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
847-735-5012
dumais@lakeforest.edu
image Mitchell Dunham
Admissions Counselor
IL
847-735-5013
dunham@lakeforest.edu
image Casandra Goodpaster
Admissions Counselor
IL
847-735-6035
goodpaster@lakeforest.edu
image Francis B. “Spike” Gummere
Director of Alumni Admissions Program
847-735-5018  
gummere@lakeforest.edu 
image Jacqueline Francis Hoefler
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
KY, MI, MO, OH, TN
847-735-5014
hoefler@lakeforest.edu
image Jennifer K. Motzer
Senior Associate Director of Admissions
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, GA, HI, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, UT, WA, WY
Western Representative (based in Denver) 847-735-5000  (Admissions) 
303-838-0818 (CO Office)
jmotzer@lakeforest.edu
image Melissa Naughton
Director of Transfer Admissions
IL: North Shore (First-Year)
847-735-5009  
naughton@lakeforest.edu
image Jessica Rosenberg
Assistant Director of Admissions
CT, DC, FL, MD, NJ, PA, VA
847-735-5008
rosenberg@lakeforest.edu
image Kristin Sundberg
Director of International Admissions
international@lakeforest.edu