Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

image

Click the tags below-right to locate your counselor.

  • Zack Bahr
    Assistant Director of Admissions
    847-735-5303
    bahr@lakeforest.edu
    IA, IN, MN, TX, WI
  • David Bennett
    Vice President of Admissions
    847-735-5007
    bennett@lakeforest.edu
    IL: North Shore, Homeschool
  • Meredith DuMais
    Associate Director of Admissions
    847-735-5012
    dumais@lakeforest.edu
    MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
  • Mitchell Dunham
    Admissions Counselor
    847-735-5013
    dunham@lakeforest.edu
    IL
  • Jacqueline Francis Hoefler
    Senior Associate Director of Admissions
    847-735-5014
    hoefler@lakeforest.edu
    KY, MI, MO, OH, TN
  • Casandra Goodpaster
    Admissions Counselor
    847-735-6035
    goodpaster@lakeforest.edu
    IL
  • Jennifer Motzer
    Senior Associate Director of Admissions
    303-838-0818
    jmotzer@lakeforest.edu
    AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DE, GA, HI, ID, KS, LA, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, SD, UT, WA, WY
  • Melissa Naughton
    Director of Transfer Admissions
    847-735-5009
    naughton@lakeforest.edu
    IL: North Shore, Transfer
  • Jessica Rosenberg
    Assistant Director of Admissions
    847-735-5008
    rosenberg@lakeforest.edu
    CT, DC, FL, MD, NJ, PA, VA
  • Kristin Sundberg
    Director of International Admissions
    847-735-5006
    international@lakeforest.edu
    International