Student Government

Student Government is the representative voice of the student body. The student Senate serves as the link between the students and the administration of the College and is a vital aspect of student life at Lake Forest College. Student Senators are elected from residential and commuter populations as well as from each class, first-year through senior year. Senate meets every Thursday at 7:30 p.m. in the MSC Skybox.

Executive Board

Devin Tyler ’17, President
Tanner Bednar ’17, Vice President
Brendan McLane ’17, Treasurer
Urooj Ahamd ’17, Secretary

 Lake Forest College Student Government is on Facebook!

Student Senators

Senators serve as the voice of students to Student Government and college administrators. They hold office hours, act as liaisons to student organizations, meet with campus administrators and serve on committees.

Class Senators

Class of 2016
Lisa Ledvora
Saul Bello Rojas
Andrew Palmer

Class of 2017
Camille Krier
Bushra Shams
Mallory Burney 

Class of 2018
Audrey Shuetz
Lily Collins
Jeremy Levinson
Brandon Siaj

Class of 2019
Altin Kukaj
Shannon Zogran
Alora Allen
Lilly Shehadi

Hall Senators

Blackstone Hall
Ralph Taylor

Cleveland Young Center
Ben Labaschin

Deerpath Hall
Jane-Elise Ryer

Gregory Hall
Jack Loessberg

Harlan Hall

Lois Hall
Amalie Ausland-Bjerkely

McClure Hall

Moore Hall
Josh Kim

Nollen Hall
Arnold Boros

Roberts Hall
Mustafa Rahman



Commuter Senators

John Brown
Mateusz Kiraga