• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30150_english-_literature.rev.1452788457.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30151_education.rev.1452788464.png)"/>

Information Technology

Meet Our Staff

Jim Cubit Jim Cubit
Director
Donnelley and Lee Library
Room 132
847-735-5068
cubit@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Department Assistant
Donnelley and Lee Library
Room 131
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu

Karen Blocker Karen Blocker
Academic Technology Specialist
Manager Media Services
/Classroom Technology
847-735-6218
blocker@lakeforest.edu

Connie Corso
Academic Technology Specialist
Manager, Brown Technology Resource Center
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
 

Anchalee Hocharoen Anchalee Hocharoen
Associate Director/Head of Administrative Computing
847-735-5110
hocharoen@lakeforest.edu

Erik Larson Erik Larson
Associate Director/Senior System Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu

David Levinson David Levinson
Academic Technology Specialist
Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Don Martin Don Martin
Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu

Sean McNabbSean
Programmer Analyst
847-735-5115
mcnabb@lakeforest.edu

Melissa Norris Melissa Norris
Help Desk/Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-5111
norris@lakeforest.edu

Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer/Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu

Esteban Reyes Esteban Reyes
Network Specialist
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu

Matt Wamboldt Matt Wamboldt
Help Desk/Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Library Departmental Assistant
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu