• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/47157_achievement-agreement-arms-1068523.rev.1538512792.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/47159_blackboard-573023_1920.rev.1538512979.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/47158_annie-spratt-608002-unsplash.rev.1538512909.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/47160_person-1990906_1920.rev.1538513059.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/47147_adolescent-adult-blur-933964.rev.1538511206.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/47150_apple-black-and-white-black-and-white-169573.rev.1538511480.jpg)"/>

Information Technology

Meet Our Staff

Karen BlockerKaren Blocker
Manager Media Services/Classroom Technology
847-735-6218
blocker@lakeforest.edu

Connie Corso
Director of Academic Technology
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
 

Anchalee HocharoenAnchalee Hocharoen
Associate Director for Administrative Applications
847-735-5110
hocharoen@lakeforest.edu

Erik LarsonErik Larson
Associate Director for Information Technology/Systems Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu

David LevinsonDavid Levinson
Support Specialist/Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Don MartinDon Martin
Information Technology Systems Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu

Sean McNabbSean
Programmer Analyst
847-735-5115
mcnabb@lakeforest.edu

Melissa NorrisMelissa Norris
Information Technology Systems Specialist
847-735-5111
norris@lakeforest.edu

Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer/Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu

Allen OlsonAllen Olson
Assistant Director of Visual Communications
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu

Esteban ReyesEsteban Reyes
Network Administrator
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu

M. Sean RiedelSean Riedel
Chief Information Officer
847-735-5055
riedel@lakeforest.edu

Leslie TaylorLeslie Taylor
Visual Communications
847-735-5075
taylor@lakeforest.edu

Matt WamboldtMatt Wamboldt
Information Technology Systems Specialist
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Department Assistant
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu