• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29873_header-aerial.rev.1450206652.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>

Business Office

Meet Our Staff

Lori Sundberg
Vice President for Finance and Planning, Treasurer of the College
847-735-5030
lsundberg@lakeforest.edu

  

 

Jessica WestJessica West
Controller 
847-735-5039
west@lakeforest.edu

 

 

Wendy Ohman
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Finance and Planning
Tuition Benefit Coordinator
847-735-5030
ohman@lakeforest.edu

 

Agnes Stepek
Director of Human Resources
employment, recruitment, employee relations,
regulatory compliance, benefits, and compensation
847-735-5036
stepek@lakeforest.edu

 

Capri GonzalezCapri Gonzalez
Director of Student Accounts and VA Certified Official
Student Accounts, Billing, 1098-T, Perkins Loans, and Institutional Loans
847-735-5031
cgonzalez@lakeforest.edu

 
 
Joyce DeWitt
Budget and Accounting Analyst
 
general ledger entry, accounting and audit support, Ecommerce (Acceptiva) maintenance, bank reconciliation
847-735-5085
dewitt@lakeforest.edu

 

Cathy MulryanCathy Mulryan
Staff Accountant 
accounting support, credit cards
847-735-5077
mulryan@lakeforest.edu       

                         
                         Yang Choe
                          Payroll Specialist
                          student payroll, biweekly payroll, time-card entry
                          process payrolls, I-9 and W-4 forms maintenance
                          847-735-5029
                          choe@lakeforest.edu

Ursula Grzesiuk
Student Accounts Representative and Cashier
deposits, petty cash reimbursements, cashing personal checks, change, payments on student accounts and student accounts billing questions
847-735-5032
grzesiuk@lakeforest.edu

                         
                          Esmeralda Maldonado

                            Accounts Payable Clerk 
                            check requisitions
                            847-735-5033
                            accountspayable@lakeforest.edu 

                          Kyle Diep 
                            Institutional Research Analyst 
                            847-735-5035
                            diep@lakeforest.edu