• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/198/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/50546_Middle_South_drone1.rev.1554236092.jpg)"/>

Forester News

Student Government election results announced

Student Government President Zachary Jenkins ’21 announced on Thursday the results of the Executive Board elections for the 2020–2021 academic year.

With the conclusion of the Student Government Elections, we are pleased to announce the results. Congratulations to incoming Parliamentarian Anish Abeysiriwardena ’21, Treasurer Colin Russell ’22, Secretary Anna Christiansen ’23, Vice President Pratistha Shrestha ’23, and President Grace Verb ’22!

Voting Results:







The current Executive Board will be doing a remote transition for the new Executive Board through the rest of this semester and the new Executive Board will officially begin their term May 10. Due to the move to remote learning, we will not have the same opportunity to welcome the new Executive Board in person as we have had in years past. We encourage you to reach out virtually to offer support and well wishes.

All the best,

Zachary Jenkins
President | Student Government