• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29873_header-aerial.rev.1450206652.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>

The Forest

Announcing nominations for the 2018–19 Leadership Awards

Nominate outstanding students, clubs and organizations, programs, and faculty and staff for a number of prestigious honors. Click here for details.

Please click the links below to nominate individuals and organizations for the upcoming Leadership Awards. Below is a list of the awards and their descriptions are on the nomination form. Nominations are due by April 5, 2019 at 5:00pm.   You will be asked to submit a paragraph or two about each nominee. 

Click here to nominate for the following seven awards:   

  • http://www.surveymonkey.com/i/t.gifThe Make A Difference Award
  • http://www.surveymonkey.com/i/t.gifThe Social Justice Award
  • The Commitment to Campus Well Being Award
  • The Rising Star Award
  • The Student Organization President of the Year
  • The Student Leader of the Year Award
  • The Community Builder Award

Click here to nominate for the following two awards: 

  • The Advisor of the Year Award
  • The Commitment to Student Development Award

Click here to nominate for the following four awards: 

  • The Outstanding Program of the Year Award
  • The Student Organization of the Year Award
  • The Excellence in Marketing Award
  • The Collaborative Effort of the Year Award 

Please click here if you are interested in applying for the Awards listed below. Applications are due by April 5, 2019 at 5:00 p.m.  You will be asked to submit an essay and an updated resume.

  • The Elizabeth W. Fischer Prize
  • The Tamara Lee Wefler Prize