Communications and Marketing

Omicron Delta Kappa

Lake Forest College chartered Omicron Delta Kappa, the National Leadership Honor Society, and inducted 25 founding members as well as 20 new members. Each member participates in at least two of the five major phases of collegiate and community life: scholarship; athletics; community service, social and religious activities, and campus government; journalism; and the creative and performing arts.