• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/50/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30147_english-_literature.rev.1452788000.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/50/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30146_education.rev.1452787986.png)"/>

Library

Library Staff



Kimberly Hazlett
Reference Librarian
847-735-5063
hazlett@lakeforest.edu

Miriam Heard
Head of Access Services/Circulation
847-735-5061
mheard@lakeforest.edu
 
Eileen KarstenEileen Karsten
Head of Technical Services
847-735-5066
karsten@lakeforest.edu
Michael Karsten Michael Karsten ’09
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
847-735-5062
mkarsten@lakeforest.edu
Cathy MayerCathy Mayer
Director of the Library
847-735-5054
cmayer@lakeforest.edu
Cory StevensCory Stevens
Head of Public Services & Collection Development
847-735-5072
cstevens@lakeforest.edu
Make an appointment with Cory
Anne ThomasonAnne Thomason
Associate Director of the Library and 
Head of Archives and Special Collections
847-735-5056
thomason@lakeforest.edu
Jill Zwicke
Library Departmental Assistant
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu