• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/50/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30146_education.rev.1452787986.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/50/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30147_english-_literature.rev.1452788000.png)"/>

Library

Library Staff



Nancy Sosna Bohm
Reference and Web Services Librarian
847-735-5057
sosna@lakeforest.edu
Pam Cipkowski
Electronic Resources Librarian
847-735-5065
cipkowski@lakeforest.edu
Jim CubitJames Cubit
Director, Library and Information Technology
847-735-5054
cubit@lakeforest.edu
Janice DasJanice Das
Cataloger
847-735-5069
das@lakeforest.edu
Miriam Heard
Head of Access Services/Circulation
847-735-5061
mheard@lakeforest.edu
 
Kimberly Hazlett
Reference Librarian
847-735-5063
hazlett@lakeforest.edu

Eileen KarstenEileen Karsten
Head of Technical Services
847-735-5066
karsten@lakeforest.edu
Michael Karsten Michael Karsten ’09
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
847-735-5062
mkarsten@lakeforest.edu
David LevinsonDavid Levinson
Academic Technology Specialist and Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu
Esmeralda Maldonado
Evening and Weekend Circulation Supervisor
847-735-5056
maldonado@lakeforest.edu
Cory StevensCory Stevens
Head of Public Services & Collection Development
847-735-5072
cstevens@lakeforest.edu
Anne Thomason
College Archivist and Librarian for Special Collections
847-735-5064
thomason@lakeforest.edu
Jill Zwicke
Library Departmental Assistant
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu