• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29614_ben_zeller_2.rev.1451944512.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29616_ann_robertscropped2.rev.1451944021.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29612_judy_dozier_2cropped.rev.1451943820.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29615_rob_baadecropped3.rev.1451944211.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/5986_screen_shot_2016-11-30_at_3.27.37_pm.rev.1480543045.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29610_alex_shingeltoncropped2.rev.1451943950.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/84/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29613_carolyn_tuttlecropped2.rev.1451944800.jpg)"/>

Academics

Student Symposium

The Student Symposium is organized by a group of professors and staff members.

Linda Blaser
News and Media Relations Manager
North Hall 403
847-735-6177
blaser@lakeforest.edu

Karen Blocker
Manager of Classroom Technology and Media Services
847-735-6218
blocker@lakeforest.edu

Kent Grote
Assistant Professor of Economics
847-735-5196
grote@lakeforest.edu

Jennifer Jhun
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
847-735-5197
jhun@lakeforest.edu

David Levinson
Associate Librarian for Systems/Academic Technology Specialist
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Elizabeth Palm
Executive Assistant to the President
847-735-5107
palm@lakeforest.edu

Nilam Shah
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
847-735-5094
shah@lakeforest.edu