• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/32/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/41839_V14Cover_Lynch_Artwork.2.rev.1520229233.png)"/>


Eukaryon Editorial Board

2017-18 Eukaryon Editorial Board

Eukaryon 2017-2018 Editorial Board 


Chisomo Mwale ’19

Editor-in-Chief Elect

Anna Sandler ’20

Review Board

Emily Staufer ’19
Ruqia Bibi ’20

Copy-Edit Board

Philip Freund ’19

Publication Board

Sarah Stauber ’21

Features Board

Danielle Berninzoni ’20

Director of Marketing and Membership

Ariane Balaram ’20

Director of Business and Records

Anissa Loyola ’18
Zubair Mohammed ’21

Web Manager

Cynthia Padron ’18