• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/31/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/37697_ec_books.rev.1495215997.jpg)"/>

Ethics Center


  • Janet McCracken
    Professor of Philosophy, Chair of Self-Designed Major, Chair of Classical Studies, Chair of Social Justice Studies, Director of the Ethics Center

    Areas of Study:  aesthetics, history of philosophy, gender studies, film

  • Daw-Nay N. R. Evans Jr.
    Associate Professor of Philosophy and African American Studies, Chair of Philosophy, Chair of African American Studies

    Areas of Study:  Africana philosophy, 19th- and 20th-Century European philosophy

  • Amanda J. Felkey
    Associate Professor of Economics and Business, Chair of Economics, Business and Finance, Chair of the Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

    Areas of Study:  household economics, behavioral economics, development economics, quantitative methods, microeconomic theory