• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>

About Us

Dean of the Faculty

The Dean of the Faculty Office oversees all departmental and interdisciplinary academic programs, as well as off-campus studies and the College‚Äôs Center for Chicago Programs.

Staff

Michael T. Orr
Krebs Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Professor of Art History
morr@lakeforest.edu
847-735-5021
Dawn Abt-Perkins
Associate Dean of the Faculty for Student Success
Professor of Education
abtperkins@lakeforest.edu
847-735-5232
 head shots of faculty and staff of Lake Forest College - September, 2010 Ann Roberts
Associate Dean of the Faculty
Director of the Learning and Teaching Center
roberts@lakeforest.edu
847-735-5188
Davis Schneiderman
Associate Dean of the Faculty
Director of the Center for Chicago Programs
Professor of English
dschneid@lakeforest.edu
847-735-5282
Dominique Allion Dominique Allion 
Executive Secretary 
allion@lakeforest.edu 
847-735-5020

SONY DSC

Julia Berkowitz
Director of Quantitative Resource Center/Student Support Specialist
berkowitz@lakeforest.edu
847-735-6061

Jennifer Kenworthy

Jennifer Kenworthy
Assistant Registrar 
kenworthy@lakeforest.edu 
847-735-5026

Tracy McCabe 
Director of Writing Programs 
Professor of English
mccabe@lakeforest.edu 
847-735-5234

Fran Pease

Fran Pease 
Executive Assistant to the Provost & Commencement Coordinator 
pease@lakeforest.edu 
847-735-5021

Teryn J. Robinson
Assistant Dean of the Faculty for Learning Support
robinson@lakeforest.edu
847-735-5167
Ashley Sinclair
Director of Off-Campus Programs
sinclair@lakeforest.edu
847-735-523
Kristin Sundberg

Kristin Sundberg
Academic Support Specialist
ksundberg@lakeforest.edu 
847-735-5006

 

BJ White
Registrar
bwhite@lakeforest.edu 
847-735-5027