

Priority 1: Workstream 1 (Marketing and Branding)

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Stephanie	Pfenning (Lead)	Communications and Marketing	Staff
Jackie	Hoefler	Communications and Marketing	Executive Champion
Mike	Cohen (Co-Chair)	Admissions	Staff
Brittany	Lenz	CAC	Staff
Meghan	O'Toole	Communications and Marketing	Staff
Nicki	Pieart	Athletics	Staff
Marianne	Riddell	Advancement	Staff

## Priority 1: Workstream 2 (Three Pillars of Advising)

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Mary Ellen	Carroll (Lead)	CAS	Staff
Colleen	Monks (Lead)	CAC	Staff
Tony	Tyler (Lead)	Campus Life	Staff
Tara	Natarajan	Dean of the Faculty	Executive Champion
Jackie	Slaats	Strategic Initiatives/Career Advancement	Executive Champion
Julia	Berkowitz (ITF)	CAS	Staff
Mike	Cohen (Co-Chair)	Admissions	Staff
Kyle	Diep	Business Office	Staff
Ann	Maine	Biology	Faculty
Gizella	Meneses	Modern Languages	Faculty
Enrique	Trevino	Math and Computer Science	Faculty
Ying	Wu	Modern Languages	Faculty



## **Priority 1: Workstream 3 (Student Traditions)**

First Name	Last Name	Department/Student Year	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Tony	Tyler (Lead)	Campus Life	Staff
Ed	Whipple	Campus Life	Executive Champion
Maia	AlBarrak	2026	Student
Mahmood	Alwash	2027	Student
Margaret	Bugnacki	2025	Student
Davis	Hamilton	2025	Student

### Priority 2: Workstream 1 (Data Audit (EAAG))

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Matt	Wamboldt (Lead)	ITS	Staff
Ravi	Agarwal	ITS	Executive Champion
Mai	Ali	Registrar	Staff
Sugata	Banerji	Computer Science	Faculty
Bill	Becker	Advancement	Staff
Jake	Bedenian	Admissions	Staff
Kyle	Diep	Business Office	Staff
AJ	Rodino	Business Office	Staff
Tony	Tyler	Campus Life	Staff



## Priority 2: Workstream 2 (Data Culture)

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Linda	Horwitz (Lead/Co- Chair)	Communication	Faculty
Ravi	Agarwal	ITS	Executive Champion

## Priority 3: Workstream 1 (Partnerships)

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Matt	Kelley (Lead)	Department of Faculty	Faculty
Tara	Natarajan	Dean of the Faculty	Executive Champion
Jackie	Slaats	Strategic Initiatives/Career Advancement	Executive Champion
Rich	Bartolozzi	Advancement	Staff
Linda	Blaser	Communications and Marketing	Staff
Mike	Cohen (Co-Chair)	Admissions	Staff
Kevin	Howley	Business Office	Staff



### Priority 3: Workstream 2 (Community Engagement)

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Lindsay	Bennett (Lead)	Advancement	Staff
Linda	Blaser (Lead)	Communications and Marketing	Staff
Jackie	Hoefler	Communication and Marketing	Executive Champion
Katie	Spieth	Advancement	Executive Champion
Matt	Alghini	Business Office	Staff
Beckie	Goldberg	Art	Faculty
Linda	Horwitz (Co-Chair)	Communication	Faculty
Don	Meyer	Music	Faculty
Mike	Raymond	Athletics	Staff
Beth	Stresser	Advancement	Staff

### **Priority 4: Workstream 1 (Employee Handbook)**

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Lauren	Slipkowsky (Lead)	Human Resources	Executive Champion
Nathan	Mueggenburg	Physics	Faculty
Rachel	Whidden	Communication	Faculty
Kasey	Schultz-Saindon	Health & Wellness	Staff
Kristin	Sundberg	CAS	Staff
Tony	Tyler	Campus Life	Staff



## Priority 4: Workstream 2 (Faculty Handbook)

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Liz	Benacka (Lead)	Communication	Faculty
Tara	Natarajan	Dean of the Faculty	Executive Champion
Matt	Kelley	Academic Affairs	Faculty
Evan	Oxman	Politics	Faculty
Nick	Wallin	Music	Faculty

#### Priority 4: Workstream 3 (Student Handbook (Student Life Committee))

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Tony	Tyler (Lead)	Campus Life	Staff
Ed	Whipple	Campus Life	Executive Champion
Aldo	Guzman	Gates Center	Staff
Tam	Tills	Athletics	Staff
Nick	Wallin	Music	Faculty
Ying	Wu	Modern Languages	Faculty
			Students (selected by student government)



## **Priority 4: Workstream 4 (College Catalog)**

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Fran	Pease (Lead)	Academic Affairs	Staff
Tara	Natarajan	Dean of the Faculty	Executive Champion
Mai	Aly	Registrar	Staff
Kent	Grote (ITF)	Economics, Business, Finance	Faculty
Matt	Kelley	Academic Affairs	Faculty
lan	Schappe	Communication and Marketing	Staff
Scott	Schappe	Physics	Faculty

## Priority 5: Workstream 1 (Center for Chicago Programs (CCP))

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Jennie	Larsen (Lead)	ССР	Staff
Tara	Natarajan	Dean of the Faculty	Executive Champion
Jackie	Slaats	Strategic Initiatives/Career Advancement	Executive Champion
Kim	Baker	Advancement	Staff
Tanesha	Fowler	Campus Life	Staff
Aldo	Guzman	Campus Life	Staff
Linda	Horwitz (Co-Chair)	Communication	Faculty
Kevin	Howley	Business Office	Staff
Joe	Kinsella (ITF)	Athletics	Staff
Deja	McClellan	CAC	Staff
Stephanie	Pfenning	Communication and Marketing	Staff
David	Sanchez-Burr	Art	Faculty



## Priority 5: Workstream 2 (Krebs Center for the Humanities (Krebs))

First Name	Last Name	Department	Faculty/Staff/Student/Executive Champion
Davis	Schneiderman (Lead)	Krebs	Faculty
Tara	Natarajan	Dean of the Faculty	Executive Champion
Stephanie	Edgar	Advancement	Staff
Daw-Nay	Evans	Philosophy	Faculty
TBD	TBD	Campus Life	Staff
Danielle	Kelly (ITF)	CAC	Staff
Ann	Roberts	Krebs	Faculty (retired)
Amy	Rony	Music	Staff
Kimiko	Matsumura	Art	Faculty
lan	Schappe	Communications and Marketing	Staff
Ivana	Uzelac	ITS	Staff