

Implementation Task Force Year Two (Fall 2024 – Spring 2025)

First Name	Last Name	Department/ Student Year	Faculty/Staff/Student
Maia	AlBarrak	2026	Student
Mahmood	Alwash	2027	Student
Jill	Baren	President	
Anne	Barry	Music	Faculty
Lindsay	Bennett	Advancement	Staff
Julia	Berkowitz	CAS	Staff
Margaret	Bugnacki	2025	Student
Mike	Cohen (co-chair)	Admissions/Enrollment	Staff
Will	Conrad	Chemistry	Faculty
Becky	Delventhal	Biology	Faculty
Kent	Grote	Economics Business and Finance	Faculty
Davis	Hamilton	2025	Student
Kim	Hazlett	Library	Faculty
Linda	Horwitz (co- chair)	Communication	Faculty
Danielle	Kelly	CAC	Staff
Joe	Kinsella	Athletics	Staff
Meghan	O'Toole	Communications and Marketing	Staff
Rebecca (Becca)	Robinson	ITS	Staff
Adriana	Rodriguez	Financial Aid	Staff
Melissa	Werntz	Office of the President Project Manager	N/A