Meet Our Staff

Jim Cubit Jim Cubit
Director
Donnelley and Lee Library
Room 132
847-735-5068
cubit@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Department Assistant
Donnelley and Lee Library
Room 131
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu

Karen Blocker Karen Blocker
Academic Technology Specialist
Manager Media Services
/Classroom Technology
847-735-6218
blocker@lakeforest.edu

Nancy Sosna Bohm Nancy Sosna Bohm
Reference and Web Services Librarian
847-735-5057
sosna@lakeforest.edu

Tonja Brice Tonja Brice
Senior Programmer/Analyst
847-735-5115
brice@lakeforest.edu

Latha Chinigepalli Latha Chinigepalli
Programmer/Analyst
847-735-5114
chinigepalli@lakeforest.edu

Susan Cloud Susan Cloud ’92
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
847-735-5062
cloud@lakeforest.edu

Connie Corso Connie Corso
Academic Technology Specialist
Manager, Brown Technology Resource Center
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu

Janice Das Janice Das
Cataloger
847-735-5069
das@lakeforest.edu

Andrew Diehl Andrew Diehl ’08
Audio/Video Technician
847-735-5058
diehl@lakeforest.edu

Head of Circulation
847-735-5061
libcirc@lakeforest.edu

Anchalee Hocharoen Anchalee Hocharoen
Associate Director/Head of Administrative Computing
847-735-5110
hocharoen@lakeforest.edu

Eileen Karsten Eileen Karsten
Head of Tech Services
847-735-5066

karsten@lakeforest.edu

Michael Karsten Michael Karsten ’09
Department Assistant/Acquisitions
847-735-5060
mkarsten@lakeforest.edu

Rita Koller Rita Koller ’95
Reference Librarian
Serials/Government Documents
847-735-5065
koller@lakeforest.edu

Erik Larson Erik Larson
Associate Director/Senior System Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu

David Levinson David Levinson
Academic Technology Specialist
Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Emily Mace Emily Mace
Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
847-735-5056
mace@lakeforest.edu

Don Martin Don Martin
Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu

Linda Mathiesen Linda Mathiesen
Telecommunications and End-User Support Manager
847-735-6220
mathiesen@lakeforest.edu

Justin Mickatavage Justin Mickatavage
Mac Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-5111
mickatavage@lakeforest.edu

Melissa Norris Melissa Norris
Help Desk/Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-6217
norris@lakeforest.edu

Michelle Oh Michelle Oh
Reference Librarian
847-735-5063
mioh@lakeforest.edu

Esteban Reyes Esteban Reyes
Network Specialist
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu

Cory Stevens Cory Stevens
Head of Public Services & Collection Development/Reference Librarian
847-735-5072
cstevens@lakeforest.edu

Anne Thomason Anne Thomason
Archivist and Librarian for Special Collections
847-735-5064
thomason@lakeforest.edu

Cara Zwieschowski Cara Zwieschowski
Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor
847-735-5056
zwieschowski@lakeforest.edu