• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29873_header-aerial.rev.1450206652.jpg)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>

Directory

Meet Our Staff

Daniel CastanedaDan Castaneda
User Services Specialist
847-735-6217
dcastanedalopez@lakeforest.edu

Connie Corso
Director of Academic Technology
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
 

Anchalee HocharoenAnchalee Hocharoen
Associate Director for Administrative Applications
847-735-5110
hocharoen@lakeforest.edu

Brighten JelkeBrighten Jelke
Academic Assistant for Virtual Technology
847-735-5168
bjelke@lakeforest.edu

Ken Kasprzak
CRM Manager
847-735-5059
kasprzak@lakeforest.edu

Erik LarsonErik Larson
Associate Director for Information Technology/Systems Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu

David LevinsonDavid Levinson
Support Specialist/Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Don MartinDon Martin
Information Technology Systems Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu

Octavio NavarroOctavio Navarro
User Services Specialist/Network Assistant
847-735-6220
navarrooj@mx.lakeforest.edu

Melissa NorrisMelissa Norris
User Services Lead
847-735-5111
norris@lakeforest.edu

Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu

Allen OlsonAllen Olson
Assistant Director of Visual Communications
847-735-5079
olson@lakeforest.edu

Esteban ReyesEsteban Reyes
Network Administrator
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu

M. Sean RiedelSean Riedel
Chief Information Officer
847-735-5055
riedel@lakeforest.edu

Leslie TaylorLeslie Taylor
Visual Communications
847-735-5075
taylor@lakeforest.edu

Matt WamboldtMatt Wamboldt
Programmer Analyst
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Department Assistant
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu