• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30151_education.rev.1452788464.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/152/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30150_english-_literature.rev.1452788457.png)"/>

Information Technology

Meet Our Staff

Sean RiedelSean Riedel
Chief Information Officer
847-735-5055
riedel@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Department Assistant
Donnelley and Lee Library
Room 131
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu

Karen BlockerKaren Blocker
Academic Technology Specialist
Manager Media Services
/Classroom Technology
847-735-6218
blocker@lakeforest.edu

Connie Corso
Director of Academic Technology
Room 235
847-735-6124
corso@lakeforest.edu
 

Anchalee HocharoenAnchalee Hocharoen
Associate Director/Head of Administrative Computing
847-735-5110
hocharoen@lakeforest.edu

Erik LarsonErik Larson
Associate Director/Senior Systems Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu

David LevinsonDavid Levinson
Academic Technology Specialist
Systems Librarian
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Don MartinDon Martin
Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-5116
martin@lakeforest.edu

Sean McNabbSean
Programmer Analyst
847-735-5115
mcnabb@lakeforest.edu

Melissa NorrisMelissa Norris
Help Desk/Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-5111
norris@lakeforest.edu

Doreen Norton
Senior Programmer/Analyst
847-735-5114
norton@lakeforest.edu

Esteban ReyesEsteban Reyes
Network Specialist
847-735-5119
reyes@lakeforest.edu

Matt WamboldtMatt Wamboldt
Help Desk/Hardware Support Specialist
847-735-6217
wamboldt@lakeforest.edu

Jill Zwicke
Library Departmental Assistant
847-735-5068
zwicke@lakeforest.edu