Web Advisory Group

The Web Advisory Group consists of administrative staff with representation from interested faculty members and students. Its charge is to make recommendations to the Office of Communications and Marketing about the College‚Äôs Internet presence. 

CURRENT MEMBERS

David Bennett
Director of Admissions
847-735-5007
bennett@lakeforest.edu

Nancy Bohm
Associate Librarian/Reference Librarian
847-735-5057
sosna@lakeforest.edu

Tonja Brice
Senior Programmer/Analyst
847-735-5115
brice@lakeforest.edu

James Cubit
Director of Library and Information Technology
847-735-5054
cubit@lakeforest.edu

William Dlugokienski
Assistant Dean of Students and Director of the Gates Center for Leadership and Personal Growth
847-735-5211
dlugokienski@lakeforest.edu

Kellie Doyle
Assistant Director of Communications and Marketing
847-735-6177
doyle@lakeforest.edu

Lisa Hinkley
Associate Vice President for Career and Professional Development
847-735-5236
hinkley@lakeforest.edu

Erik Larson
Associate Director of LIT/Senior System Administrator
847-735-6219
larson@lakeforest.edu

Elizabeth Libby
Associate Vice President of Communications and Marketing
847-735-6011
libby@lakeforest.edu

William Motzer
Vice President for Admissions and Career Services
847-735-5011
motzer@lakeforest.edu

Lindsey Nemcek
New Media and Marketing Coordinator
847-735-5019
nemcek@lakeforest.edu

Fran Pease
Executive Assistant to the Provost
847-735-5021
pease@lakeforest.edu

Irene Ratliff
Director of Communication and Marketing
847-735-6010
ratliff@lakeforest.edu

Azra Salihovic
Assistant Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
salihovic@lakeforest.edu

Timothy State
Associate Vice President of Alumni and Community Engagement
847-735-6022
state@lakeforest.edu

Holly Swyers
Associate Professor of Anthropology
847-735-5252
swyers@lakeforest.edu

Kerry Van Malderghem
Athletic Program Assistant and Marketing Coordinator
847-735-5285
vanmalderghem@lakeforest.edu

Michael Wajerski
Sports Information Director
847-735-6054
wajerski@lakeforest.edu