• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/95/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/42360_HOMECOMING_darker.rev.1523377981.jpg)"/>

Communications and Marketing

Our Staff

  • Irene Ratliff
    Interim Associate Vice President of College Marketing
    North Hall 400
    847-735-6010
    ratliff@lakeforest.edu 

    Linda Blaser
    News and Media Relations Manager
    North Hall 403
    847-735-6177
    blaser@lakeforest.edu

    Susan Morris 
    Marketing and Communications Manager
    North Hall 400
    847-735-6029
    smorris@lakeforest.edu 

    Emma O’Hagan
    Senior Graphic Designer and Brand Manager
    North Hall 401
    847-735-5080
    ohagan@lakeforest.edu

    Ian Schappe
    Website Specialist
    North Hall 402
    847-735-5019
    ischappe@lakeforest.edu 

    Printing Services

    Allen Olson
    Assistant Director of Visual Communications
    Donnelley and Lee Library, Room 046 (lower level) 
    847-735-5079
    olson@lakeforest.edu

    Leslie Taylor
    Visual Communications
    Donnelley and Lee Library, Room 046 (lower level) 
    847-735-5075
    taylor@lakeforest.edu