• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30025_education.rev.1451945980.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29871_papers.rev.1452013163.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30028_english-_literature.rev.1452013046.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30027_self_designed_major.rev.1451946126.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30024_area_studies.rev.1451945934.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/6/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/30485_library.rev.1454952369.png)"/>

Business Office

Meet Our Staff

Lori Sundberg
Vice President for Finance and Planning, Treasurer of the College
847-735-5030
lsundberg@lakeforest.edu

  

 

Jessica WestJessica West
Controller 
847-735-5039
west@lakeforest.edu

 

 

Wendy Ohman
Executive Assistant: to the Vice President for Finance and Planning, Tuition Benefit Coordinator
847-735-5030
ohman@lakeforest.edu

 
 

 

Agnes Stepek
Director of Human Resources: employment, recruitment, employee relations, regulatory compliance, benefits and compensation
847-735-5036
stepek@lakeforest.edu

 



Latricia Heard
Director of Accounts Receivable (VA Certified Official): student accounts, billing, collections and Perkins Loan
847-735-5031
heard@lakeforest.edu

 
 

 

Vince Ceja, Accounting Manager at Lake Forest College

 Vince Ceja
 Accounting Manager
 847-735-5077
 ceja@lakeforest.edu


 

 
 Joyce DeWitt
Budget and Accounting Analyst: general ledger entry, accounting and audit support, credit card, Ecommerce (Acceptiva) maintenance, bank reconciliation
847-735-5085
dewitt@lakeforest.edu

 

 

 Yang Choe
Payroll Specialist: student payroll, biweekly payroll, time-card entry, process payrolls, I-9 and W-4 forms maintenance
847-735-5029
choe@lakeforest.edu

 

 Ursula Grzesiuk
Student Accounts Representative and Cashier:  deposits, petty cash reimbursements, cashing personal checks, change, payments on student accounts and student accounts billing questions
847-735-5025
grzesiuk@lakeforest.edu

 

 Gail Joyce
Accounts Payable: check requisitions, vendors or reimbursements to employees for expenses, Staples, cell phone reimbursements, student club and Student Government budgets
847-735-5033
joyce@lakeforest.edu 
 

 

 Shane Boyd
Institutional Research Associate:  institutional research, assessment, and evaluation projects
847-735-5035
boyd@lakeforest.edu