Business Office

Meet Our Staff

Lori Sundberg
Vice President for Finance and Planning, Treasurer of the College
847-735-5030
lsundberg@lakeforest.edu

  

 

 Doris Dumas
Controller & Director of Payroll: general ledger maintenance, audit, preparation of financial statements, payroll, payroll taxes, international employment and taxes, bank maintenance, credit cards, business advances, student government budgets, risk management
847-735-5039
dumas@lakeforest.edu

 

Wendy Ohman
Executive Assistant: to the Vice President for Finance and Planning, tuition benefit coordinator
847-735-5030
ohman@lakeforest.edu

 

 

Agnes Stepek
Director of Human Resources: employment, recruitment, employee relations, regulatory compliance, benefits and compensation
847-735-5036
stepek@lakeforest.edu

 


Latricia Heard
Director of Accounts Receivable: student account receivables, billing
847-735-5031
heard@lakeforest.edu

 

 

 Mohammed Ahmed
Student Accounts Representative: tuition payments
847-735-5032
ahmed@lakeforest.edu

 

 

Vince Ceja, Accounting Manager at Lake Forest College

 Vince Ceja
 Accounting Manager
 847-735-5077
 ceja@lakeforest.edu


 

 
 Joyce DeWitt
Staff Accountant: general ledger entry, accounting and audit support, credit card, Ecommerce (Acceptiva) maintenance, bank reconciliation
847-735-5085
dewitt@lakeforest.edu


 

 Yang Choe
Payroll Assistant: student payroll, biweekly payroll, timecard entry, process payrolls, I9 and W4 maintenance
847-735-5029
choe@lakeforest.edu

 

 

 Ursula Grzesiuk
Academic Records Assistant and Cashier: deposits, petty cash reimbursements, cashing personal checks, change, transcripts, payments on student accounts
847-735-5025
grzesiuk@lakeforest.edu

 

 

 Gail Joyce
Accounts Payable Assistant: check requisitions, vendors or reimbursements to employees for expenses, Office Max, cell phone reimbursements, student club and Student Government budgets
847-735-5033
joyce@lakeforest.edu 

  

 

 Shane Boyd
Institutional Research Associate:  institutional research, assessment, and evaluation projects
847-735-5035
boyd@lakeforest.edu