• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/95/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/42360_HOMECOMING_darker.rev.1523377981.jpg)"/>

Communications and Marketing

Honored for their achievements

Eight students were inducted into the national religion and theater honor societies during a combined ceremony in April 2015.

New members of Theta Alpha Kappa, the national honor society for religious studies and theology, are Victor Fisher ’15, Kari Grove ’17, Andi Lorch ’17, and Sam Milecki ’16.

New inductees in the Alpha Psi Omega National Theatre Honor Society are Nsika Dube ’15, Brittany Eude ’15, Samantha Kaser ’15, and Ayden Lopez ’15.

Congratulations to all!