• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/25/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29981_communications_1.rev.1450464340.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/25/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29983_communications_3.rev.1450464341.png)"/>
  • <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/25/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/29982_communications_2.rev.1450464341.png)"/>


Students Inducted Into Communication National Honor Society

The Department of Communication inducted thirteen new members to the Tau Chi chapter of the Lambda Pi Eta Communication National Honor Society.

Ally Bain ‘12, Sarah Brune ‘13, Nonie Carson ‘12, Charles Goldman ‘12, Wilhemina Hayford ‘12, Shawna Hite ‘13, Kelsey Hoeper ‘13, Lauren Levinson ‘13, Mary Kate Nelson ‘12, Zoya Munir ‘12, Molly McCloskey ‘12, Kate Schreiber ‘12, and Jessica Steele ‘13 gained membership due to their academic performance in the communication department as well as their overall grade point average.