Student Leadership Awards Ceremony

4:00pm - 5:00pm CDT April 28

Join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of our student leaders and student organizations.

Various awards will be presented including Senior 25, Omicron Delta Kappa, Order of Omega and Student Leader of the Year. Along with individual student leader awards, student organizations will be recognized with Organization, Program, President and Advisor of the Year awards.

Awards to be presented include:

Recognition of the Foster G. McGaw Scholars

Recognition of the Edward H. Oppenheimer Memorial Prize

Peter C. Clute Award for Outstanding Character

Tamara Lee Wefler Award

Alpha Sigma Kappa Class of 1938 Memorial Prize

Jacob Wardwell Edwards Prize

Anita Chen Li ’51 International Student Prize

Charles F. Behling Award

Christopher Mojekwu Award

Social Justice Award

Commitment to Campus Well Being Award

Make a Difference Award

Community Builder Award

Rising Star Award

Outstanding Program of the Year Award

Student Organization President of the Year Award

Student Organization Advisor of the Year Award

Student Organization of the Year Award

Announcement of 2014- 2015 Senior 25

Recognition of Omicron Delta Kappa Inductees

Recognition of Order of Omega Inductees

Fraternity Man of the Year
Sorority Woman of the Year

Commitment to Student Development Award

Student Leader of the Year Award

contact infoGeneral Questions? Please call 847-234-3100 for questions about public events at the College.

accessibility imageOn-Campus Disability Accommodations: Contact Teryn Robinson at 847-735-5167 or at least 72 hours in advance.

Registration for this event is now closed.

Download ical event