• <div style="background-image:url(/live/image/gid/37/width/1600/height/300/crop/1/33181_campaign_3rd_level_all_1.rev.1473355863.jpg)"/>

Giving

Office of Development and Alumni Relations

  • Philip R. Hood
    Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations and Secretary of the College
    Office: NH 300; phone: 847-735-6003; mobile: 507-202-8590
    hood@lakeforest.edu
    Kim Feigh
    Associate Vice President of Development and Alumni Relations
    Office: NH; Phone: 847-735-6008, Mobile: 309-235-7778
    weidnerfeigh@lakeforest.edu
    Francis (Spike) B. Gummere  
    Special Assistant to the President and Campaign Advisor
    Office: NH 314; phone: 847-735-5018
    gummere@lakeforest.edu
    Carol Lueders
    Executive Assistant to the Vice President
    Office: NH 301; phone: 847-735-6004
    lueders@lakeforest.edu

    Alumni and Community Engagement

    Alumni and Community Engagement seeks to build engaged and financially supportive networks within the College and its community.  This includes strengthening the alumni network and building similar networks among students, parents, friends, faculty and staff.

       

    Katie Roth, MNA, CNP, CFRE
    Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
    Office: NH 306; Phone: 847-735-6005
    roth@lakeforest.edu

    Suzanne Zeddies Nyren ’73
    Senior Director of Alumni and Community Engagement
    Office: NH 302; Phone: 847-735-6025
    nyren@lakeforest.edu

    Sarah Stoklosa ’14
    Assistant Director of Special Fundraising Initiatives
    Office: NH 305; Phone: 847-735-6214
    stoklosa@lakeforest.edu

    Jamie Williams
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
    Office: NH 305; Phone: 847-735-6019
    jawilliams@lakeforest.edu 
    Susan Morris
    Communications Coordinator
    Office: NH 303; Phone: 847-735-6029
    smorris@lakeforest.edu  
      Katelyn Rocha
    Department Assistant
    Office: NH 303; Phone: 847-735-6000
    rocha@lakeforest.edu  

    Gift Planning

    Members of the Gift Planning team seek to build mutually beneficial relationships between donors and the College. This includes knowledge of College priorities and the ability to identify intersections with those priorities of the donor in order for meaningful gift opportunities to emerge.

    Rich Bartolozzi ’86
    Senior Director of Gift Planning
    Office: NH 407; phone: 847-735-6016
    bartolozzi@lakeforest.edu

    Dave Wilber ’68
    Senior Director of Gift Planning
    phone: 847-735-6019
    wilber@lakeforest.edu

    Nathan Hansen
    Assistant Director of Gift Planning
    Office: NH 404; Phone: 847-735-6020
    nhansen@lakeforest.edu
       

    Prospect Management and Operations

    Prospect Management and Operations applies business intelligence to Alumni and Community Engagement and Gift Planning efforts.

    William E. (Bill) Becker
    Senior Director of Prospect Management and Operations
    Office: NH 406; phone: 847-735-6013
    becker@lakeforest.edu
    Donna R. Adams
    Director of Development and Alumni Information Systems
    Office: NH 307; phone: 847-735-6001
    adams@lakeforest.edu

    Sue Johnson
    Data Entry Analyst
    Office: NH 310; phone: 847-735-6018
    sjohnson@lakeforest.edu