Student Symposium

The 2014 Student Symposium is organized by a group of professors and staff members, including:

Harriet Doud
Department Supervisor
847-735-5121
doud@lakeforest.edu

Kent Grote
Assistant Professor of Economics
847-735-5196
grote@lakeforest.edu

David Levinson
Associate Librarian for Systems/Academic Technology Specialist
847-735-5059
levinson@lakeforest.edu

Liz Libby
Associate Vice President for Communications and Marketing
847-735-6011
libby@lakeforest.edu

Elizabeth Palm
Executive Assistant to the President
847-735-5107
palm@lakeforest.edu

DeJuran Richardson
Professor of Mathematics
847-735-5159
dejuran@lakeforest.edu

Davis Schneiderman
Associate Dean of the Faculty/Director of the Center for Chicago Programs
847-735-5282
dschneid@lakeforest.edu

Steve Schutt
President
847-735-5100
presiden@lakeforest.edu

Carolyn Tuttle
Betty Jane Schultz Hollender Professor of Economics
847-735-5137
tuttle@lakeforest.edu